Agenda

The agenda of pastel courses is set each semester.
Below are the dates and locations of pastel classes. They may be the opportunity to develop specific techniques such as pastel on canvas, knife painting, etc. The standard program and the description of premises are below.

Upcoming Pastel Classes :

Sat November 16 2019 to Sun November 17 2019
Place : Fougères
Sat December 07 2019 to Sun December 08 2019
Place : Fougères
Sat February 08 2020 to Sun February 09 2020
Place : Fougères
Sat March 14 2020 to Sun March 15 2020
Place : Fougères
Fri March 27 2020 to Sun March 29 2020
Place : Lye
Fri April 24 2020 to Sun April 26 2020
Place : Lye
Sat May 16 2020 to Sun May 17 2020
Place: Fougères
Fri May 22 2020 to Sun May 24 2020
Place : Lye
Fri June 12 2020 to Sun June 14 2020
Place : Lye
Sat June 20 2020 to Sun June 21 2020
Place : Fougères
Mon July 20 2020 to Fri July 24 2020
Place : Lye
Mon September 14 2020 to Wed September 16 2020
Place : Lye
Sat October 10 2020 to Sun October 11 2020
Place : Fougères
Fri October 16 2020 to Sun October 18 2020
Place : Lye